Board Members - ACBL District 12

ACBL District 12 comprises 6 units; representing the Michigan lower peninsula,
parts of the upper peninsula, Northwest Ohio and Northern Indiana.
There are approximately 62 bridge clubs, offering 45 duplicate bridge games
on a weekly basis. Our clubs host about 30 Sectional and Regional Tournaments a year.
The people of District 12 are dedicated to promoting bridge both at the tournament and club
level and would like to invite you to play in our tournaments and club games.
Go to content

Main menu:

Board Members

Unit 195 West Michigan
Officer NamePostionPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Dennis CarmanPresident269-664-4802thed0g@aol.com2022
Joanne MoltVice-President
Precinct #2 Board Member
616-957-5036
Do Not Call before 10:00am
moltj@sbcglobal.net2022
Catherine GaySecretary, Treasurer
Precinct #4 Board Member
269-381-4274catherinegay1@gmail.com2022
Ken Van CleveTournament Director231-360-6558ken.vancleve@acbl.org
Member NamePrecinct NumberPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Mark Hess#1231-599-3692mark.hess25@yahoo.com2022
Ben Broughton#1231-775-1804ben@broughtongroup.com2020
Lynn Larson#1231-932-5966miveep1@yahoo.com2020
Mike Sears#1231-582-0604mmsears@sprynet.com2022
Louis Slyker#1248-770-6152ljslyker@gmail.com2022
Walt Casper#2616-453-8188waltlois@sbcglobal.net2020
Lee Conklin#2616-866-2704lconklin50@gmail.com2022
Joanne Fiedler#2616-949-4483josiefiedler@hotmail.com2020
Joanne Molt#2
616-957-5036
Do Not Call before 10:00am
2022
Phil Reynolds#3517-787-1455phil_48@earthlink.net2022
Kathy Stepanovich#3517-881-8705stepanok1@gmail.com2022
Diane Schafer#3517-327-3925dinnys@aol.com2020
Catherine Gay#4269-381-42742022
Bob Houtrow#4269-207-3433bobhoutrow@gmail.com2022
Bill Northrop#4269-679-4307billnorthrop14@gmail.com2020
Allen Schwenk#4269-329-0936allen.schwenk@wmich.edu2020
Back to content | Back to main menu